Visit Us

Have questions about studying overseas? Visit any of our offices to meet with the top overseas counselors and get one-to-one counseling. For free.

Ahmedabad

Campus Corner, Navrangpura Road, Ahmedabad 380009

Phone: +917968121500
Email: ahmedabad@azent.com

Thane

1st Floor, Anand Cinema Building,
Kopri Colony, Thane (E) 400603

Phone: +912261054388
Email: thane@azent.com

Dubai

405 A, Fortune Executive Tower,
Plot No JLT PH2 T1A, Jumeriah Lake Towers, Dubai, UAE

Phone: +9714 4228179
WhatsApp: +971 503704430
Email: dubai@azent.com

Vadodara

2nd Floor, Golden Icon Bird Circle
Race Course Rd, opp. BSNL, Vadodara, Gujarat 390007

Phone Number: + 912656139700
Email: vadodara@azent.com

Hyderabad

402, 4th floor, Sapphire Square,
Somajiguda, Hyderabad 500082

Phone Number: +914067263344
Email: hyderabad@azent.com

Mumbai

Prime Plaza, 38 – A,
S.V. Road, Santacruz (W) 400054

Phone: +912261054588
Email: santacruz@azent.com

Chennai

1st Floor, VTB Centre, South Boag Road, Chennai 600017

Phone Number: chennai@azent.com

Bangalore

91SpringBoard, 1st Floor, #45/3,
Residency road, Ashok Nagar, Bengaluru 560025

Phone: +91 9513755524
Email: bangalore@azent.com

#ielts

Message Us

Want us to call you? Leave your details below for us to call you and answer your questions about studying overseas. For free.