1800 120 788888 hello@azent.com

Visit Us

Have questions about studying overseas? Visit any of our offices to meet with the top overseas counselors and get one-to-one counseling. For free.

Bangalore

91SpringBoard, 1st Floor, #45/3, Residency road, Ashok Nagar, Bengaluru 560025
Landmark: Behind Nagarjuna Hotel
Phone: +91 9513755524
Email: bangalore@azent.com

Thane

1st Floor, Anand Cinema Building, Kopri Colony, Thane (East), Thane 400603
Landmark: Opposite Station
Phone: 022-62794200
Email: thane@azent.com

Chennai

1st Floor, VTB Centre, Number 7, South Boag Road, T Nagar, Chennai 600017
Landmark: Behind Kalyan Jewellers
Phone: 044-61320200
Email: chennai@azent.com

Santacruz

Unit no 301, Prime Plaza, 38 – A, S.V. Road, Santacruz West, Mumbai 400054
Landmark: Above TBZ Jewellers
Phone: 9513632001
Email: santacruz@azent.com

Hyderabad

402, 4th floor, Sapphire Square, Somajiguda, Hyderabad 500082
Landmark: Above Khajana Jewellery
Phone: 040-68133200
Email: hyderabad@azent.com

Dubai

Unit No – 405 A, Fortune Executive Tower, Plot No JLT PH2 T1A, Jumeriah Lake Towers, Dubai, UAE
Phone: +9714 4228179 WhatsApp: +971 503704430
Email: dubai@azent.com

Message Us

Want us to call you? Leave your details below for us to call you and answer your questions about studying overseas. For free.