Azent Overseas Education

University of Exeter

UK, South West

Founded in 1955

The University of Exeter is located in Exeter, Devon, England and was given the university status in the year 1955. It is a public university that was first known as the St. Luke’s College in the year 1838 which later formed the Exeter School of Art in 1855 and then in 1863, Exeter School of Science was formed. Finally in the year 1955, it received...

Read More

Book an appointment with us and secure your future